Blooming Cactus Tack Set With Border Square Conchos $435.00 Quick View Scalloped Blooming Cactus Set $400.00 Subscribe to Our newsletter Email Address * About DEUCES WILD … I am 14 years old and in the eighth grade.

Follow my journey on Instagram too @ashfranks89 ", "My name is Rachel Senft.

I am married and a mom to 2 great kids. I love doing anything with horses but my favorite event is barrel racing. If your looking for some amazing, original tack then you have come My mare’s name is Penny Lane. I’m extremely blessed to be able to represent this company. "My name is Giulia Cipolloni. Unlike my sister Britney, I love everything. Goodluck to everyone this season as well as many to come", "Hello!

I am so blessed to have the right to ride Zipalong Chuter "Sammie". I am a mom to an awesome little girl and married to my best friend.

I currently own three horses. I currently work as an emergency vet tech at night and train horses all day while competing on weekends living the dream of making horses my life. I currently run my mare Jazzy and I have a 3 year old, Homer, who is in training. Currently enrolled in a Pre- Veterinarian AA Transfer Track at my local college.

I’m blessed to be part of Team Wild Cactus!!❤️". Brooke Nicely"My name is Brooke Nicely and I live in a small town called Fairfield in Virginia. I am 11 years old and in fifth grade.

Veterinarians told me he had less than a 50/50 chance of surviving but I refused to give up on a horse who reflected my soul so much. I am a 21-year-old barrel racer from Frederick Maryland and a soon to be West Virginia University graduate. I'm a barrel racer from a small town in Idaho.

", Britney Butler"My name is Britney Butzer. I am married and a mom to 2 great kids. I have 3 talented mounts: Fast French Fame, Big UN's Packin Sixes, and HPH Firewater Top Bug. I was told I was crazy for wanting to turn an unruly wild mustang into a barrel horse but I never let it tie me down.